Elvaston Capital Management GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 214

10719 Berlin

Tel.:

+49 30 887 1427-0

Fax.:

+49 30 887 1427-27

DE

Many great companies.

One Elvaston network

Elvaston is most effective when we deal directly with owners and management. Our preference is for management to participate in the ownership of the company. We generally acquire a majority shareholding. In some cases, we can invest in a minority.

Elvaston is most effective when we deal directly with owners and management. Our preference is for management to participate in the ownership of the company. We generally acquire a majority shareholding. In some cases, we can invest in a minority.

Johann Baptist Lindner
I really enjoy what we have built together as a team here at Dietrich's over 40 years. Now I am looking forward to continuing our story together with Elvaston. With Elvaston, we have found a partner who fits us perfectly. Elvaston is approachable, understands medium-sized businesses, understands software and thinks long-term.

Johann Baptist Lindner

CEO, Dietrich’s

Stefan Hahne
Since 2015, SHD AG has developed excellently with Elvaston as a private equity investor. We were able to benefit from the experience in searching and evaluating attractive and suitable acquisition targets, as well as from the know-how in carrying out due diligence. As a result, SHD AG has acquired five companies since Elvaston's entry, thereby significantly expanding its market position in Germany and Europe.

Stefan Hahne

Chairman of the Board, SHD AG

Elvaston Capital Management GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 214

10719 Berlin

Tel.:

+49 30 887 1427-0

Fax.:

+49 30 887 1427-27

EN

Viele führende Unternehmen.

Ein Elvaston Netzwerk

Elvaston bevorzugt den direkten Kontakt mit den Eigentümern und Management. Die Beteiligung von Management am Unternehmenskapital ist dabei eine wesentliche Erfolgskomponente. Wir beteiligen uns in der Regel mehrheitlich, aber in Ausnahmefällen gehen wir auch Minderheiten ein.

Elvaston bevorzugt den direkten Kontakt mit den Eigentümern und Management. Die Beteiligung von Management am Unternehmenskapital ist dabei eine wesentliche Erfolgskomponente. Wir beteiligen uns in der Regel mehrheitlich, aber in Ausnahmefällen gehen wir auch Minderheiten ein.

Johann Baptist Lindner
Ich habe großen Spaß an dem was wir hier als Team bei Dietrich’s in 40 Jahren zusammen aufgebaut haben. Jetzt freue ich mich darauf, mit Elvaston gemeinsam unsere Story weiter zu schreiben. Mit Elvaston haben wir einen Partner gefunden, der perfekt zu uns passt. Er ist nahbar, versteht den Mittelstand, versteht Software und denkt langfristig.

Johann Baptist Lindner

CEO, Dietrich’s

Stefan Hahne
Seit 2015 konnte sich die SHD AG mit Elvaston als Private Equity Investor hervorragend entwickeln. Von der Erfahrung bei der Suche und Evaluierung von attraktiven und passenden Akquisetargets konnten wir ebenso profitieren wie von dem Know-how bei der Durchführung einer due-dilligence. Im Ergebnis hat die SHD AG seit dem Einstieg von Elvaston fünf Unternehmen zugekauft und damit seine Marktposition in Deutschland und Europa signifikant erweitert.

Stefan Hahne

Vorstandsvorsitzender, SHD AG