Elvaston Capital Management GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 214

10719 Berlin

Tel.:

+49 30 887 1427-0

Fax.:

+49 30 887 1427-27

DE

Elvaston Academy

Our deep industry knowledge and the Elvaston network help grow our companies through market consolidation, geographic expansion, and technology development. The Elvaston Academy is a powerful community of leaders where we share experience and provide support. We believe in the power of relationship and learning from our experience to shape the future. Our annual Elvaston Summit brings together all our companies to share experiences and build a vision.

Giuseppe Damiani
Elvaston is the right kind of investment partner. They empowered us with the freedom to run the business and execute on our strategy, while providing the right level of support at exactly the right time.

Giuseppe Damiani

CEO, Stonebranch

Dirk Schneider
The cooperation with Elvaston is constructive and always characterized by an extensive understanding of the market. The discussion of operational and strategic challenges and goals was always on an equal footing and - if necessary - the support in their implementation was quick, direct and competent. The management team and I have always been able to rely on the partnership with Elvaston and that has helped us a lot in the further development of the Nexiga.

Dirk Schneider

CEO, Nexiga

Elvaston Capital Management GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 214

10719 Berlin

Tel.:

+49 30 887 1427-0

Fax.:

+49 30 887 1427-27

EN

Elvaston Academy

Unser tiefes Verständnis für Unternehmenssoftware und das Elvaston Netzwerk unterstützen unsere Unternehmen bei Marktkonsolidierung, geographischer Expansion und technologischer Entwicklung. Die Elvaston Academy ist ein Netzwerk zwischen unseren Unternehmen um den Austausch zu pflegen und sich gegenseitig zu unterstützen. Wir glauben an die menschliche Interaktion und den Wert von Erfahrung, um die Zukunft besser zu gestalten. Unser jährlicher Elvaston Summit bringt alle Unternehmen zusammen, um diesen Erfahrungsaustausch zu fördern.

Giuseppe Damiani
Elvaston ist der richtige Investmentpartner. Sie geben uns die Freiheit, das Geschäft zu führen und unsere Strategie umzusetzen, während sie genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt das richtige Maß an Unterstützung bieten.

Giuseppe Damiani

CEO, Stonebranch

Dirk Schneider
Die Zusammenarbeit mit Elvaston ist konstruktiv und immer durch ein umfangreiches Marktverständnis geprägt. Die Diskussion von operativen und strategischen Herausforderungen und Zielen war stets auf Augenhöhe und bei Bedarf war die Unterstützung bei deren Umsetzung schnell, direkt und kompetent. Das Management Team und ich konnten uns immer auf das partnerschaftliche Verhältnis zu Elvaston verlassen und das hat uns bei der Weiterentwicklung der Nexiga sehr geholfen.

Dirk Schneider

CEO, Nexiga