Elvaston Capital Management GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 214

10719 Berlin

Tel.:

+49 30 887 1427-0

Fax.:

+49 30 887 1427-27

DE

Elvaston bases its demonstrated track record on passion and pragmatism. We are inspired by market leaders in enterprise software. Being an expert in this market, we work in partnership with our management teams.

Elvaston bases its demonstrated track record on passion and pragmatism. We are inspired by market leaders in enterprise software. Being an expert in this market, we work in partnership with our management teams.

Our criteria

Common opportunities

Nadine Prill
We are looking forward to realizing our DOCUFY 2025 strategy with the help of Elvaston. This will allow us to further expand our offering for our existing and future customers.

Nadine Prill

CEO, Docufy

Andreas Scharff & Rainer Kuhn
With Elvaston, we have a trustworthy private equity partner who helps to define and implement our strategy with entrepreneurial know-how and a pragmatic approach. Furthermore, Elvaston supports the search, evaluation and financing activities of suitable acquisition opportunities, supporting our non-organic growth ambitions.

Andreas Scharff & Rainer Kuhn

CEOs, Selectline

Elvaston Capital Management GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 214

10719 Berlin

Tel.:

+49 30 887 1427-0

Fax.:

+49 30 887 1427-27

EN

Elvaston basiert seinen nachweislichen Erfolg auf Leidenschaft und Pragmatismus. Wir begeistern uns für Marktführer in der Unternehmenssoftware. Durch unsere langjährige Expertise arbeiten wir auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Partnern im Management.

Elvaston basiert seinen nachweislichen Erfolg auf Leidenschaft und Pragmatismus. Wir begeistern uns für Marktführer in der Unternehmenssoftware. Durch unsere langjährige Expertise arbeiten wir auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Partnern im Management.

Unsere Kriterien

Gemeinsame Chancen

Nadine Prill
Wir freuen uns darauf unsere DOCUFY 2025 Strategie mit der Unterstützung von Elvaston umzusetzen. Dies wird uns ermöglichen unser Angebot für bestehende und zukünftige Kunden noch deutlich zu erweitern.

Nadine Prill

CEO, Docufy

Andreas Scharff & Rainer Kuhn
Mit Elvaston haben wir einen vertrauensvollen Private Equity Partner, der mit unternehmerischem Know-How und einer pragmatischen Herangehensweise hilft, unsere Strategie zu definieren und umzusetzen. Des Weiteren, unterstützt Elvaston bei der Suche, der Evaluierung und der Finanzierung von geeigneten Akquisitionsmöglichkeiten, wodurch auch ein anorganisches Wachsen möglich ist.

Andreas Scharff & Rainer Kuhn

Geschäftsführung, Selectline